Welcome!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I'm so happy you found me. My hope since 2018, was that these activities will enhance your programming, take some of the student engagement planning off your plate, and make your students love the novel they're reading so much more. 
2021 marks my 4th annual Kahoot Challenge and to date, over 23 000 teachers have launched my Kahoots for over 400 000 students around the world.
My goal for this year is to pass half and million student plays. 
 
Stickers are available again this year and on sale for $3.00, and are an annual favourite for students. They're great giveaways for you own class and proceeds from the sticker sales go to help offset the costs of the local and international postage I pay to send novels, book plates and other items sent. Stickers have been mailed as far away as New Zealand!
If you've signed up for my weekly Kahoot challenge, then:
  1. Please make your way through the week's reading.
  2. On the following Monday morning, teachers who have sign up will receive a hidden link to the previous week's Kahoot and leaderboard submission Good Form for your podium scores.
  3. Please submit the scores by Wednesday at 4pm EST of each week (2pm MT and 1pm PT).
  4. I'll then compile the entries and create a top 50 leaderboard that students can see each Thursday right here.
Sending all of you healthy vibes from Peterborough, Ontario, Canada.

Sign Up